top of page

AEUNA 2022-2024 Board of Directors Elected at 26th General Assembly

Updated: Jul 23, 2022

These leaders were elected by the AEUNA 26th General Assembly delegates on June 24, 2022 and installed on Sunday, June 26, 2022 during the closing / morning worship service at Armenian Martyrs' Congregational Church.


Rev. Calvin Sagherian, Moderator

Rev. Serop Megerditchian, Vice Moderator

Ms. Jennifer Telfeyan-LaRoe, Clerk

Mr. Hratch Doctorian, Treasurer

Rev. Hendrik Shanazarian (non-elect), Minister to the Union

Mr. Zaven Khanjian (non-elect), AMAA Executive Director/CEO


Miss Souzi Baghdikian, Stewardship Committee

Rev. Joseph Garabedian, Publication Committee

Miss Doris Melkonian, Armenian Christian Heritage Committee

Dr. Heather Ohaneson, Evangelism Committee

Mrs. Arpi Sarmazian, Committee on Youth

Rev. Ron Tovmassian, D.Min., Ministry Committee


Pastor Hagop Haroutunian, Member at Large

Mrs. Mary Ann Janigian, Member at Large

Mrs. Melody Magdesian, Member at Large

Mr. George Megerditchian, Member at Large

Dr. Mariet Mikaelian, Member at Large

Rev. Jeremy Tovmassian, Member at Large

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A new Lent season has started. In the western world, it starts with Ash Wednesday, but in the Armenian tradition Lent starts the Monday before Ash Wednesday and ends on the Friday evening before Palm

bottom of page